Private Stories & Story Parts

If you’d like to share a story or particular story part(s) with only your devoted followers, you can make the part or the entire story private.

A user only needs to follow you to be able to read a private story part or story.

Please note that it is only possible to change a story or story part to private on the web.

It is not possible to change a story or story part back to public once you have made it private.

On Web

  1. Click on Create on the top menu bar
  2. Select a story
  3. Open a story part
  4. Click on the 3 dots in the upper right-hand corner
  5. Beside Visibility, click and select Private
  6. Click on either Save, Publish or Publish Changes

On iOS, Android & Windows Phone

This feature is unfortunately not available on the apps.

Was this article helpful?
263 out of 394 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.